Introductions

baby-girl-penguin-clipart-girl-penguin-md

I suppose introductions are in order when one starts a blog, right? I don’t know where to begin with this, but I will refer to myself as Miss Happy Penguin. Blogging has been vicious cycle – deciding on what to write about, writing a plethora of nonsense and then stopping for long periods of time. I hope to be more consistent with my blogging and to give a happier perspective to others out there. I don’t have particular topics to concentrate on, but I’ll take it as it goes.

A few things about me: I love food (I mean, a lot, meaning if I don’t eat straight away when I’m hungry, my stomach hurts. Lovely, huh?); I like cute things (stuffed animals, real animals, cutely decorated desserts, clothes, you name it!); I am a book worm (seriously…I have a problem. I constantly have a pile of books to read and my to-read-book-list is never-ending); I am addicted to nail polish (rarely would you find me with bare nails); and I enjoy travelling (I would travel the world if I could!).

Just a snippet of my personality for your amusement. Here’s to happy blogging!

~ Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.be optimistic.*

Leave a Reply

