Innisfree Clay Mask

Innisfree Clay Mask

Awhile back my friend had sent me a care package from Korea. One of the items was Innisfree – a popular Korean brand for face care. I had tried out this product before through another friend of mine, but now I have my own pot of Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask.

The clay mask is very smooth and when you apply it onto your face, you don’t require much of it. My routine when using this product is I wash my face with my Vichy cleanser, pat dry my face with a towel and then apply a thin layer onto my face. The directions say to leave it on for 15 minutes, but I usually leave it on for 20 minutes or until I see that it is completely dry. It changes to a different shade of grey once it’s dry. Once it’s dry, you just wash it off with some warm water. This leaves your skin clean and purified!

Honestly this is such an amazing product. I was so happy when I opened up my package. If you ever get a chance to try this, definitely get ready to enjoy its benefits!

IMG_1153 IMG_1154 IMG_1155 IMG_1156

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

Leave a Reply

