Sephora Depuff Roll-on Gel

I went in to Sephora a few weeks ago and picked up a new item that they had. Since I had gone back to school, I have noticed that my eye bags have gotten a lot deeper. They even had a darker pigmentation than what I had when I was away at university. I told one of the salesperson about my situation and she recommended this as one of the items I should try.

IMG_1175 The box was simple and when you opened up, you find a small thin bottle. The applicator has an interesting look as well. There are three silver balls at the top, and when you squeeze tube, the product comes out. The salesperson told me that this specific applicator helps massage the product into the eye bags. It takes about 30 seconds to 60 seconds to massage the product into each eye bag.

IMG_1178   IMG_1177

IMG_1180After using the product for about 3-4 weeks, I’ve noticed a difference. My eye bags were a lot lighter and less puffy than it was. While using this product, I tried my best to get 7-8 hours of sleep and to drink more water. Although I find the product works quite well for my eye bags, I feel that it is important to combine using this product along with other regimes. I believe that cleansing the face, moisturizing, getting enough sleep, and keeping hydrated are important regimes to follow while using this product.

Overall I am happy with this purchase and would recommend giving this product a chance. That’s all for now!

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

Leave a Reply

