Dove Dry Shampoo

Ever get too lazy to wash your hair? Want to reduce your shower time? Too busy to wash your hair? Have damaged hair from hair dye? If you answered yes to at least one of the questions above, I have the answer for you! Dry shampoo!

IMG_1414
Dove Refresh + Care Invigorating Dry Shampoo

This was my very first time trying a dry shampoo product. I did some research in advanced on a number of different brands but Dove came up most frequently in my search. Numerous reviews stated it was one of the best inexpensive dry shampoo bought at a drugstore.

IMG_1413.JPG

IMG_1416

My first impression was that the bottle was simple yet attractive; it was not very heavy in weight and it had clear instructions at the back of the bottle. Every Dove product that I’ve used has a fresh scent and the dry shampoo is no different. I fell in love with it after the first spray. It adds the right amount of volume and washes out easily. Dove Dry Shampoo reduces both grease and oil.

I had heard that some dry shampoos tend to make hair sticky and difficult to brush through. Those two problems were non-existent when using this product. Overall I am content with buying Dove’s Dry Shampoo and I highly recommend it to others. In the future, I plan to try out other brands, but for now I am happy with this purchase.

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

3 thoughts on “Dove Dry Shampoo

  1. How was it after several uses? I heard some dry shampoo bottles sometimes clog up over time and stop spraying properly. Great post!:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

