Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

The holidays were just a complete blur. Everyone’s got to go back get used to the routine of sleeping early and waking up early. I honestly can’t even remember what it’s like to sleep in anymore…

One thing that I like to do to pamper myself up (after not eating so well during the holidays) is a good ol’ face mask.

IMG_1408

I got this face mask with a purchase of some other items from The Face Shop. Since I got these items during the Christmas holidays, this would be a very holiday special face mask.

For the past few years I’ve been using paper/sheet face masks to help my skin keep hydrated. With the combination of face masks, face cleansing products and drinking water, it has helped my skin clear up in regards to blemishes.

IMG_1406

This mask was extremely hydrating and I found it absolutely hilarious when I was wearing it. I will not post a photo of myself wearing the mask to spare me some pride. The reindeer character face is exactly the same as the one on the front of the packaging.

IMG_1405

I have used several masks from the Face Shop and they always leave me with a great impression. All their masks are very hydrating and I always leave it for the recommended amount of time (in this case it was 10-15 minutes).

IMG_1407
Instructions to leave on for 10-15 minutes

This face mask was well-needed after the holidays. I will go back to buy some more of their face masks. The Face Shop has always a good lasting impression. Definite two thumbs up for this product!

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

2 thoughts on “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

  1. I LOVE face masks, they’re just so relaxing! I haven’t tried this particular brand but it sounds really fun for the holidays. My go-to for face masks is usually the charcoal ones ( I know it sounds strange) and the green tea ones. Both can be found at Sephora! Great post 🙂

    awaywerun.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

