Nike Air Max Thea

Run and Be Happy. A good pair of runners has always been the number one thing on my list of essentials for work. My regular daytime job consists of literally running around with young children. I was eyeing these pair of Nike Air Max Theas for the longest time and I finally purchased a pair. A friend of mine helped me get a pair at the store he works at and I’m happy to have gotten it for the price that it was.

This specific style is the Black/Anthracite/White coloured Nike Air Max Thea shoes. My boyfriend was the one that got me interested in getting a good pair of shoes; he’s been wearing Nike Air Max shoes for several years so I knew this was a good series to try. I have very flat feet so I thought it was about time for me to invest in a good pair of shoes to improve the arch of my feet. Since I’m always on my feet with the kids, I felt these were perfect to wear daily.

IMG_0056

These fit perfectly snug the first time I tried them in stores. They were a simple black that I felt were both professional yet stylish. Air Max Theas come in an assortment of different colours so if you prefer to look for a more colourful pair, the Nike store has a bunch.

These shoes can be easily slipped on and off, especially when the kids and I are moving between the indoors and outdoors throughout the day. A lot of teachers that I work with tend to wear heeled or flat boots for work, but I found that they were a drag to take on and off.

IMG_0054

I’ve been wearing these shoes nearly every single time for the entire month, and I’m completely satisfied with this purchase. I plan to wear them until they are completely worn out. These shoes are a great buy and if you are in the market for a good pair, definitely take a look at these. Thumbs up for Air Max Theas!

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

Leave a Reply

