Review: Etude House Dear My Bloomg Lips Talk PK004

Etude House has definitely been one of the brands that I’ve been meaning to try and I have yet again been gifted with another lip product from my friend!

IMG_0198.JPG
Etude House Lipstick

The lipstick stick is actually very girly and quite attractive. The design of the lipstick is a pale simple pink colour with a tiny little bow that separates the top from the handle of the lipstick.

IMG_0201
Dear My Blooming Lips – Talk PK004

The lipstick was from the Dear My Blooming Lips line in the shade Talk PK004.

IMG_0203

This shade of lipstick was so elegant when I took the top off and twisted it up to see the lipstick. It had Etude House‘s signature symbol on the actual lipstick.

IMG_0206
Full-view of lipstick

I found that the whole look of the lipstick was aesthetically pleasing from the top of the lipstick right to the bottom of the handle. It’s a girly design but it makes you want to use it and see how nice the colour will look on your lipsticks.

IMG_0472
Swatch

The colour of this lipstick is a beautiful bright pink colour; it is almost a neon sort of pink when applied. I found it to be very moisturizing and pigmented. I didn’t even have to put chapstick on before applying the colour.

I was quite content overall with this lipstick and the colour would stay quite pigmented throughout the day. Re-application was definitely needed but not as often as other lip products that I’ve tried. I loved how aesthetically pleasing the product looked and it made me want to use it. The colour was a beautiful shade of pink and it showed really well on my lips, despite how dark they are. I don’t even have to use a lip liner since the colour showed so well. The formulation of the product was very moisturizing and I loved the fact that I didn’t have to scrub my lips or use chapstick before application. I would definitely recommend this lipstick to anyone that wants to try any lip products from this line. I am very inclined to try more of their beauty products. Hope you enjoyed this review and stay tuned for more!

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

3 thoughts on “Review: Etude House Dear My Bloomg Lips Talk PK004

Leave a Reply

