Tony Moly Haul

Hello hello my lovely readers!

I have so many lovely things to show you from a brand called Tony Moly. I have reviewed some of their products before, but I am here to bring you a huge Tony Moly haul from the last time I was in New York City. These items will be slowly reviewed but here is the lump some of the products that I have purchased!

IMG_0409
Assorted Products from Tony Moly

Items included in the above photo (top to bottom, left to right):
• Peppermint Foot Mask
• Strawberry Seed 3-Step Nose Pack
• Pure Farm Pig Collagen Hydrogel Mask
• Panda’s Dream Eye Patch
• Mighty Atom Real Made Mask Sheet Water Nutrition Water-Made
• Kiss Kiss Lovely Lip Patch
• Ferment Snail Eye Mask
• Egg Pore Nose Pack 7 pcs Set

IMG_0405
Tony Moly Masks

Items as followed:
• Pureness 100 Collagen Mask Sheet – Elasticity
• Pureness 100 Shea Butter Sheet Mask – Moisturizing
• Pureness 100 Red Ginseng Sheet Mask – Shine
• Earth Beauty Kelp Mask Sheet
• Earth Beauty Bubble Mask Sheet
• Earth Beauty Mud Mask Sheet
• Earth Beauty Rice Mask Sheet

IMG_0408
I’m Real Mask Series

Following masks are from the I’m Real and Natural Pulp Essence Series:
• Natural Pulp Essence Sheet Mask Acerola (Skin Lively)
• I’m Real Avocado Mask Sheet (Nutrition)
• I’m Real Seaweed Mask Sheet (Skin Purifying)
• I’m Real Rice Mask Sheet (Clear Skin)
• I’m Real Broccoli Mask Sheet (Vitality)
• Natural Pulp Essence Sheet Mask Tea tree (Skin Soothing)
• I’m Real Makgeolli Mask Sheet (Skin Purifying)
• I’m Real Tomato Mask Sheet (Radiance)
• Natural Pulp Essence Sheet Mask Pearl (Skin Bright)
• I’m Real Aloe Mask Sheet (Moisturizing)

IMG_0407
Fcae Cleansing and Makeup from Tony Moly

Not only do I have face products, but I picked up a few makeup products. I have always loved their skin care products, but it was a good time to try out what else they had to offer.

The items in the previous photo:
• Mini Peach Lip Balm
• Mushroom Cream Pore Pack
• Cheektone Single Blusher – P04 Marmalade
• Blast Perfect Lip and Eye Remover
• Nail polish in Pinky Star (GS10)
• Kiss Lover Lip Master – #3 Sexy Red
• Delight Dalcom Gloss – 04 Tomato
• Random samples (I will also review these as well later on)

I look forward to trying all these products! Let me know which ones I should try out first and I will try my best to review those first! Hope you have an amazing day and stay tuned for more!

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

One thought on “Tony Moly Haul

Leave a Reply

