David’s Tea Goji Pop

Pop. That is the feeling I get from this lovely tea blend! Sorry, I’ve been a little late on my reviews for teas but during the passed summer, this was my go-to-tea for the season.

img_0513

David’s Tea Goji Pop is by far one of my favourite teas to use for iced teas. It has so many lovely fruit ingredients such as apple, goji berries and honeydew melon that makes it a wonderful tea to drink in the summer.

https://www.davidstea.com/ca_en/goji-pop-3

At only $8/50g, you can really get a lot out of it. With only 1-2 scoops of this tea and a steep time of 5 minutes, this lovely pink drink is a beverage that is hard to pass up on a hot summery day.

img_0515

I was really lucky to have had this tea gifted to me because I don’t know if I would have tried it if I saw the name on of the various tins in David’s Tea. Now that I’ve tried it, I’m never going to stop drinking it!

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

Leave a Reply

