Review: Tony Moly Panda’s Dream Eye Patch

img_0554

Dark circles once again. Yet another product to hopefully save the day?

img_0552

This adorably packaged Tony Moly is the Tony Moly Dream’s Eye Patch. Part of my Tony Moly haul was one of these little nifty guys and I was super excited to give it a try. These little eye patches are said to vitamin B3 to brighten, moisturize, and reduce fine lines and redness around the eyes. One of these little patches was about $5USD, so I was willing to give it a try.

When you open the package, you find these two little black eye patches and you immediately think of a panda. On the description at the back, you place each one of these patches on your eye. I immediately felt transformed into a panda.

img_0563

There are also some little flaps so you can fold down so you’re able to see when you’re wearing these patches. I wore these patches for the recommended 20 minutes, and during that time period, I felt super silly. Panda eyes for sure, but it had a nice cooling sensation throughout the 20 minutes. After the removal of the patches, my skin around my eyes felt rejuvenated and it had a nice refreshing after-sensation.

I had only used the one package and I could not see a significant difference in my skin. I think if I were to use it a few more times, I would notice some changes. Overall it was a really good product and my skin seemed really hydrated around my eyes. This product I would buy again and if I were to, I would buy a few more to see if there were some significant differences.

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

Leave a Reply

