Review: Fresh Sugar Sport Treatment Sunscreen SPF 30

Sun burns? Peeling skin? Dry lips? Discolouration?

Honestly, those are the things that annoy me the most about the sun and about summer. The Fresh Sugar Sport Treatment Sunscreen SPF 30 was a product I purchased in the summer but I’ve continued to use throughout the year. Protection from the sun should be something that should be considered for any time of the year and shouldn’t be taken too lightly.

This product can be used in many ways. This can applied on your lips like a lipstick or as a stick to be rubbed onto your face and around the eye area. I love the fact that the product is not sticky, so you barely even feel it!

img_0674

The Fresh Sugar Sport Treatment Sunscreen has an SPF 30, which is great for daily use. I originally purchased this stick from Sephora for around $25, but now I have to order it off online.

This stick is very compact and can be easily stored in your purse. It has been half a year and I have not finished using the product. I am so shocked how much product is in the stick. It also has a great scent (very light) and you feel very refreshed after applying it.

I find it is easily applied and the little twist at the front allows you to get more product a lot faster than the twisting mechanism on the bottom of most other stick product items.

The product glides on easily and the product goes on clear, I did not take a swatch of the product. It leaves a little glossy look, but very unnoticable if you were afraid of that.

I have mainly used this product on my lips, and I always find my lips very moisturized after using it. I’m not sure if anyone else has this problem, but during the summer the top of my lip always tends to be darker than my bottom half, and it frustrates me. This product has stopped this from happening, and I am happy to recommend this product to anyone that needs a lip sunscreen.

Fresh always seems to  surprise me with their products, and I am happy to have tried this product. Thank you once again for reading!

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

Leave a Reply

