Snack Review: Chocobons Strawberry Bomb

Chocolate? Strawberries? Chocolate and strawberries mixed together? Yes please!

Chocobons is a Chinese snack that my friend sent to me in one of the care packages she sent from Hong Kong. I love trying new snacks, so it was nice to see a new one.

These little bite-sized chocolate balls come in a box package with a realistic picture of what it looks like.

They literally are a small chocolate covered ball that fit between your fingers.

img_0442

Once you bite into them, you find yourself immediately tasting a strawberry filling. It was a lot more strawberry-tasting than I expected it to be, but it was actually quite good.

img_0443

It didn’t take me long to finish the whole box of these little chocolate balls. They were easy to get through since they were bite-sized and I adore the mix of both chocolate and strawberry together!

I would definitely buy these boxes of chocolates again in the future if I go to Asia. If you come by one of these it is definitely worth a try.

~Miss Happy Penguin

*Believe.inspire.love.dream.optimistic.*

Leave a Reply

